Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Regional Directors
Share |

Regional Directors

Apache/Navajo   Cochise
Clay Wood

Deputy Chief
Timber Mesa Fire District
928-537-5100
cwood@timbermesafire.org

                          Brian Jones

Fire Chief
Sierra Vista Fire Department
520-417-4400
brian.jones@sierravistaaz.gov

     
Coconino   Maricopa-East
Mark Gaillard

Fire Chief
Flagstaff Fire Department
928-213-2501

 

Mary Cameli
Fire Chief
Mesa Fire and Medical
602-390-0460
 

   
Maricopa-West
George Good

Fire Chief
Tolleson Fire Dept.
623-936-8500
ggood@tollesonaz.org

 Mohave
Keith Eaton

Fire Chief
Kingman Fire Department
928-753-2891
FAX: 928-753-7597
keaton@cityofkingman.gov

   
Native American
Mark Openshaw
Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation Fire Dept.
mark.openshaw@cox.net
 
     
North Gila
John Wisner

Fire Chief
Hellsgate Fire District

928-474-3835
jwisner@hellsgatefire.org

   Phoenix Fire Department
Assistant Chief Mike Duran III
mike.duran@phoenix.gov
     
Pima
Pat Abel
Asst. Fire Chief
Golder Ranch Fire District
520-825-9001
pabel@golderranchfire.org
  Pinal
Kelly Weddle

Assistant Chief 
Eloy Fire District
520-466-3544
kweddle@eloyfire.org

 
Santa Cruz
Vacant
   
 
South Gila/Graham/Greenlee
AJ Howell

Fire Chief
Tri-City Fire District
928-473-2362
chf13@hotmail.com

  West Maricopa
George Good

Fire Chief
Tolleson Fire Dept.
623-936-8500
ggood@tollesonaz.org

 
Yavapai
Ed Temerowski

Fire Chief
Wickenburg Fire Department
928-684-7702

etemerowski@wickenburgaz.org

  Yuma/La Paz
Steve Irr

Fire Chief
Yuma Fire Department
928-373-4853
steve.irr@yumaaz.gov


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar