Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Group Membership
Share |
By signing up as a group member an organization may register an unlimited number of their personnel as AFCA members for a single annual fee.  In order to create a group membership the organization must appoint an account manager who must then CONTACT AFCA to create the membership.  Once the group membership has been created the account administrator may create individual AFCA memberships within their group. Group Membership fees

Below is a listing of organizations who have established a group membership and the account manager for the group:
Organization Name
Account Manager
Email Address
Ak-Chin Fire Department
Barbara Hawkins
Avondale Fire-Rescue
Crystal Maginity
Bullhead City Fire Department
Rick Southey
Casa Grande Fire Department
Sharon Duran
Central Yavapai Fire District
Dave Tharpe
Daisy Mountain Fire District
Mark Nichols
Eloy Fire District
Kelly Weddle
Flagstaff Fire Department
Vivian Fennema
Gila River Fire Department
Tom Knapp
Glendale Fire Department
Patty Adams
Mesa Fire and Medical Department
Julie Bigler
Northwest Fire District
Dottie Sollars
Prescott Fire Department
Jaimie Sventek
Rio Verde Fire District Jay Ducote 
Salt River Fire Department
David Bunce
Scottsdale Fire Department Sherry McMullen
Sedona Fire District Kris Kazian
Sierra Vista Fire Department
Patricia Cluff
Sun City Fire District
Deborah Musselman
Tonopah Fire District
John Teixeira
Tri-City Fire  District
Patricia Nock
Tucson Fire Department
Brittney Spangle
Yuma Fire Department
Ruth Gloria

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News