Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Group Membership
Share |
By signing up as a group member an organization may register an unlimited number of their personnel as AFCA members for a single annual fee.  In order to create a group membership the organization must appoint an account manager who must then CONTACT AFCA to create the membership.  Once the group membership has been created the account administrator may create individual AFCA memberships within their group. Group Membership fees

Below is a listing of organizations who have established a group membership and the account manager for the group:
 
 
Organization Name
Account Manager
Email Address
Ak-Chin Fire Department
Barbara Hawkins bhawkins@ak-chin.nsn.us
 Arizona Fire & Medical Authority  Mary Dalton MDalton@AFMA.az.gov
Avondale Fire-Rescue

cmaginity@avondale.org
Bullhead City Fire Department
Patrick Moore firechief@bullheadfire.org
Casa Grande Fire Department
Sharon Duran sharon_duran@casagrandeaz.gov
Central Arizona Fire & Medical Authority
Scott Freitag sfreitag@cazfire.org
Daisy Mountain Fire District
Mark Nichols mark.nichols@dmfd.org
Eloy Fire District
Kelly Weddle kweddle@eloyfire.org
Flagstaff Fire Department
Vivian Fennema flagfire@flagstaffaz.gov
Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation Fire Mark Openshaw mopenshaw@fmyn.com
Gila River Fire Department
Tom Knapp tomas.knapp@gric.nsn.us
Glendale Fire Department
Patty Adams padams@glendaleaz.com
Globe Fire Department Gary Robinson grobinson@globeaz.gov
Golder Ranch Fire District Brooke Painter bpainter@grfdaz.gov
Goodyear Fire Department Kelly Comstock-Snell kelly.comstock-snell@goodyearaz.gov
Green Valley Fire District Joe Kosiorowski jkosiorowski@gvfire.org
Kingman Fire Department Nettie Thorpe nthorpe@cityofkingman.gov
Mesa Fire and Medical Department
Julie Bigler Julie.bigler@mesaaz.gov
Northwest Fire District
Dottie Sollars
dsollars@northwestfire.org
Payson Fire  Department Mark Savage msavage@paysonaz.gov
Peoria Fire Department Lisa Neely lisa.neely@peoriaaz.gov
Prescott Fire Department
Jaimie Sventek jaimie.sventek@prescott-az.gov
Rio Rico Medical & Fire Department Ana Holman aholman@rioricofire.org
Rio Verde Fire District Jay Ducote jducote@rioverdefire.org 
Salt River Fire Department
David Bunce david.bunce@srpmic-nsn.gov
Scottsdale Fire Department Sherry McMullen smcmullen@scottsdale.gov
Sedona Fire District Jayson Coil jcoil@sedonafire.org
Sierra Vista Fire Department
Patricia Cluff
patricia.cluff@sierravistaaz.gov
Sun City Fire District
Lisa Neubert neubert@suncityfire.com
Superstition Fire & Medical District Jennifer Burke jennifer.burke@sfmd.az.gov
Timber Mesa Fire and Medical District Jo Baird jbaird@timbermesafire.org
Tonopah Fire District
John Teixeira jteixeira@tonopahfire.org
Tri-City Fire  District
Patricia Nock tcfd121@tricityfiredistrict.com
Tubac Fire District Nancy Lindsey nlindsey@tubacfire.org
Tucson Fire Department
Brittney Spangle brittney.spangle@tucsonaz.gov
Verde Valley Fire District Joe Moore jmoore@verdevalleyfire.org
Yuma Fire Department
Ruth Gloria
ruth.gloria@yumaaz.gov









 
 
 
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar