Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chief Officer of the Year
Share |

2020 Nominations are closed.   
The AFCA/AFDA Leadership Conference has been cancelled due to COVID-19 pandemic.

2018 Alan V. Brunacini Chief Officer of the Year: Chief Mary Cameli, Mesa Fire & Medical Department

AFCA President Paul Adams and AFDA President Mary Dalton presents the

2018 Chief Officer Award to 

Chief Mary Cameli, Mesa Fire & Medical Department


Nomination Forms due no later than June 15


 Past Recipients 

 2017 Chief Thomas Knapp  Gila River Fire Department
 2016  Chief Mark Nichols  Daisy Mountain Fire Department
 Chief Les P. Caid
Rio Rico Fire and Medical Department
2014 Chief Randy Redmond  Sierra Vista Fire Department
2013 Chief Randy Karrer
Golder Ranch Fire District
2012 Chief Harry Beck Mesa Fire & Medical Department
2011 Chief Mark Burdick Glendale Fire Department
2010 Chief David Rodriquez Gilbert Fire Dept / Forest Lakes Fire Dist
2009 Chief Glenn Brown Mayer Fire District
2008 Chief Jim Critchley Tucson Fire Department
2006 Chief Mark Gaillard Goodyear Fire Department
2005 Chief Jeff Piechura Northwest Fire District
2004 Chief Paul Adams Avondale Fire-Rescue
2003 Chief Don Howard Summit Fire District







Community Search
Sign In

Latest News