Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
NFPA 3000
9/24/2019
Location: Prescott, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Youth Firesetter Intervention Specialist
9/25/2019 » 9/26/2019
Location: Yuma, Arizona   
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
East Deputy Chief Brian Kotsur is Retiring
9/26/2019
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Public Safety Integration Training
10/11/2019
Location: Fort Mojave, Arizona   
 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
Command and Control of Incident Operations, N0312
10/13/2019 » 10/18/2019
Location: Yuma, Arizona   
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Colorado Fire Chiefs Association: Leadership Challenge Conference
10/22/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Keystone, Colorado   
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Course F0609 Introduction to Unified Command for All Hazard Incidents
11/7/2019 » 11/8/2019
Location: Cottonwood, Arizona   
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
 
Copper State Fire Conference
11/12/2019 » 11/14/2019
Location: Chandler, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Residential Sprinkler Plan Review F0142
12/11/2019 » 12/12/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Course: L0388 Advanced Public Information Officers
2/10/2020 » 2/14/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 
Course: L0388 Advanced Public Information Officers Phoenix, AZ
2/10/2020 » 2/14/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar