Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: News

Nominations Open for IAFC Fire Chief of the Year - Deadline May 20

Sunday, March 18, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |

The IAFC is accepting nominations for IAFC Fire Chief of the Year now through May 20.

This high honor recognizes one career and one volunteer fire chief for their leadership, innovation, professional development, integrity, public service and contributions as a whole to the fire service.

Nominations will be accepted through the online nomination form from any division, section or member of the IAFC. In addition, nominations will be accepted from members of any state association of fire chiefs and other designated fire service organizations. For a complete list of authorized nominating organizations and other award criteria information, visit the IAFC's Fire Chief of the Year webpage.

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News