Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Regional Directors
Share |

Regional Directors

Apache/Navajo   Cochise
     
Rich Upham

Fire Chief
Heber-Overgaard Fire District
928-535-4346
Chief@hofdaz.com

                          Ron York

Fire Chief
Sierra Vista Fire Department
520-417-4400
Ron.York@sierravistaaz.gov

     
Coconino   East Maricopa
Mark Gaillard

Fire Chief
Flagstaff Fire Department
928-213-2501

 

Mary Cameli
Fire Chief
Mesa Fire and Medical
602-390-0460

 

 

 

     
East Yavapai
  Mohave
Kris Kazian

Fire Chief
Sedona Fire District
928-282-6800
kkazian@sedonafire.org

  Keith Eaton

Fire Chief
Kingman Fire Department
928-753-2891
FAX: 928-753-7597
keaton@cityofkingman.gov

     
North Gila   Pima
Dave Staub

Fire Chief
Payson Fire Department

928-474-5242
dstaub@paysonaz.gov

 

Pat Abel
Asst. Fire Chief
Golder Ranch Fire District
520-825-9001
pabel@golderranchfire.org

     
Pinal   Santa Cruz
Kelly Weddle

Assistant Chief 
Eloy Fire District
520-466-3544
kweddle@eloyfire.org

  Vacant
     
South Gila/Graham/Greenlee
  West Maricopa
AJ Howell

Fire Chief
Tri-City Fire District
928-473-2362
chf13@hotmail.com

  George Good

Fire Chief
Tolleson Fire Dept.
623-936-8500
ggood@tollesonaz.org

     
West Yavapai
  Yuma/La Paz
Don Devendorf
Division Chief

Prescott Fire Department
1700 Iron Springs Road
928-777-1761
928-925-7316 Cell
don.devendorf@prescott-az.gov               

  John Hannon

Fire Chief
Rural/Metro Fire
928-782-4757 x111
john.hannon@rmetro.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar