Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Group Membership
Share |
By signing up as a group member an organization may register an unlimited number of their personnel as AFCA members for a single annual fee.  In order to create a group membership the organization must appoint an account manager who must then CONTACT AFCA to create the membership.  Once the group membership has been created the account administrator may create individual AFCA memberships within their group. Group Membership fees

Below is a listing of organizations who have established a group membership and the account manager for the group:
 
 
Organization Name
Account Manager
Email Address
Ak-Chin Fire Department
Barbara Hawkins bhawkins@ak-chin.nsn.us
Avondale Fire-Rescue
Crystal Maginity
cmaginity@avondale.org
Bullhead City Fire Department
Rick Southey firechief@bullheadfire.org
Casa Grande Fire Department
Sharon Duran sharon_duran@casagrandeaz.gov
Central Yavapai Fire District
Debbie Spingola dspingola@centralyavapaifire.org
Daisy Mountain Fire District
Mark Nichols mark.nichols@dmfd.org
Eloy Fire District
Kelly Weddle kweddle@eloyfire.org
Flagstaff Fire Department


Gila River Fire Department
Tom Knapp tomas.knapp@gric.nsn.us
Glendale Fire Department
Patty Adams padams@glendaleaz.com
Lake Havasu City Fire Department  Jeff Harran harranj@lhcaz.gov
Mesa Fire and Medical Department
Julie Bigler Julie.bigler@mesaaz.gov
Northwest Fire District
Dottie Sollars
dsollars@northwestfire.org
Prescott Fire Department
Karen Cannizzaro Karen.cannizzaro@prescott-az.gov
Rio Verde Fire District Gary Bradbury gbradbury@rioverdefire.org
Salt River Fire Department
David Bunce david.bunce@srpmic-nsn.gov
Scottsdale Fire Department  Sherry McMullen smcmullen@scottsdale.gov
Sedona Fire District Tricia Greer tgreer@sedonafire.org
Show Low Fire District


Sierra Vista Fire Department
Patricia Cluff
patricia.cluff@sierravistaaz.gov
Sun City Fire District
Deborah Musselman dmusselman@suncityfire.com
Tonopah Fire District
John Teixeira jteixeira@tonopahfire.org
Tri-City Fire  District
Patricia Nock
tricity21@yahoo.com
Tucson Fire Department


Yuma Fire Department
Ruth Gloria
ruth.gloria@yumaaz.gov









 
 
 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar