Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CorporatePartners
Share |

Corporate Partners

  Arizona DOA Office of Grants & Federal Resources
100 N. 15th Avenue
Suite 401
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Dina Martinez@azdoa.gov
602-364-0689
   
 

Air Evac Services
2800 N. 44th Street, Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85008
Rachel Burginger
rburginger@phihelico.com

   
 

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
P.O. Box 13466
Phoenix, AZ 85002

   
 

Fred Dimas Sr. 
5009 W. Aster Dr. 
Glendale, AZ 
85304 
602-616-5703
 extricationconcepts@cox.net

   
   
Rich Hallock, MBA
rich@greenspan-ai.com
14614 N. Kierland Blvd., Suite N-140
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Office Tel: 480 970 7869
Toll free: 800 409 0215
http://www.greenspanai.com/
   
   
MES Municipal Emergency Services
 
 
Barry Richardson
2330 W. University Drive, Unit 10
Tempe, AZ 85281
602-402-3668
   
 

 

Jim Keeler
4747 N. 7th St.,Suite 418
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602-266-2733

KeelerJ@nationwide.com

   
   Starwest Tech
1501 W. Fountainhead Parkway, Suite 501
Tempe, AZ 85282
gramsey@starwesttech.com
480-256-0800
   
 

Truck Works Inc
3220 W. Sherman Street
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Mike Maddux
mmaddux@truckworksinc.com
602-290-2657

   
  United Fire Equipment Co. 
Daniel Matlick, President 
335 N. 4th Ave 
Tucson, AZ 85705
800-362-0150
   
  Wiatt Wong
P.O. Box 75218
Phoenix, AZ 85087
877-275-8347
wiatt@azvfis.com
   
 

Whelen Engineering Co., Inc.
Charlotte Young
51 Winthrop Rd
Chester, CT 06412
860-526-9504

   
 
Yavapai College
Ken Krebbs, Director
Fire Science & Emergency Management Applications
928-717-7924 Phone
Kenneth.krebbs@yc.edu
www.yc.edu/fsc
www.yc.edu/ema
 

 

 

 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar